Cisco Collaboration Wednesdays – Local Cisco Office – 1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT | 11 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. PT

It seems there’s not much to celebrate about Wednesdays. Lost in the middle, you’re likely not feeling quite as
refreshed as you were on Monday and Tuesday, and it’s too soon to get excited for the weekend. Now, Cisco would like to give Wednesday a little attention—and give you a reason to look forward to the middle of the week.

Collaboration Wednesdays provide updates around the latest and most innovative technologies intended to improve communication and help lead to better business and happier customers

Read more

How to link your CCO ID to your Smartnet contract

Problem: The customer is unable to open a ticket because it is expired Cisco tac will not open Solution: Directions below CCO most frequent issues: Contract Association CCO Login Issues Visibility Issues into Contracts Admin Access Creating CCO Updating CCO information Resources for the customer to use: Contract Association – First option is to make …

Read more

Healthcare Security Breach – Ransomeware – Cisco can help fortify your network!

There have been a few alarming breaching in the healthcare space this past week. These hospitals have been hit with a “ransomware” attack, essentially locking down their network and requesting money in order to be let back into their network.

This has thrown these hospitals into a state of emergency and possibly considering transferring patients and even paying the ransom in order to get back up and running.

Read more

Cisco Hackers Commercial

Today’s hackers are well-funded, organized syndicates who are picking apart your businesses’ shaky patchwork of security. The next wave of the Internet demands the next wave of security.

Cisco is now heavily invested in security and ready for help fortify your business!

Read more

Webex – Get Hyper! Hyperconverged Computing From Cisco, Wed Aug 17th, 1:30pm

Cisco Customer Education Series.

Cisco HyperFlex Systems combine computing, storage, and networking into a simplified, easy-to-use platform. We bring pay-as-you-grow economics of the cloud to on-premises infrastructure so you can gain new levels of agility, efficiency, and adaptability.

Built on Cisco UCS Technology

Cisco UCS provides a single point of connectivity and hardware management that integrates Cisco HyperFlex HX-Series nodes (with high disk capacity) and Cisco UCS B-Series Blade Servers (with high computing capacity) into a single unified cluster.

Cisco Hyperflex is the first hyperconverged platform designed with an end-to-end software-defined infrastructure approach that eliminates the compromises found in first-generation products.

Read more