CISCO IOT SYSTEMS LAUNCH – Webcast, 6/29, 12pm est

The Internet of Things (IoT) is here, and it’s driving massive gains in safety, mobility, and efficiency.
Find out in this live webcast how to connect, manage and control previously unconnected devices with the Cisco IoT System. Come hear about the critical building blocks necessary in any IoT solution to create business value. Gain deeper business insights with analytics about IoT data. Secure your physical and digital assets and data. And innovate by creating and deploying IoT applications from cloud to fog.
Hear from Cisco experts, from Forrester Research principal analyst Michele Pelino, and from customers who will share examples of how the Cisco IoT System is delivering value to their business.
You’ll also learn how industry verticals, such as transportation, smart cities, manufacturing, and energy are achieving maximum business value by deploying the Cisco IoT System. For example, in transportation disparate roadway and mass transit systems can converge onto a single, secure IP network to enable information sharing and common communications. Whether on a busy city street, highway or in a transit station, costs are reduced and operations are streamlined along with increased safety and improved traffic flow.
Register now to discover how Cisco IoT System can help accelerate your organization in the IoT era.
Live Webcast
Date
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Time
9:00 a.m. PDT (San Jose)
12:00 noon EDT (NY)
1:00 p.m. BRT (São Paulo)
5:00 p.m. BST (London)
Featured Speakers
Kip Compton
Vice President,
IoT Systems and
Software Group, Cisco
Michele Pelino
Principal Analyst,
Forrester Research
© 2015 Cisco and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved. Cisco.com | Privacy Statement | Trademarks |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.